We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Under The Fading Light

by Myridian

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $5 AUD  or more


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Comes in standard plastic CD case, with 4 page double-sided booklet including full artwork and lyrics.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Under The Fading Light via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 7 days

      $5 AUD or more 


Passage 02:25
No Dawn 07:32
Starless 08:14


released December 7, 2012

Myridian are:
Felix Lane: Vocals/Bass
Scott Brierley: Guitars
Ian Mather: Guitars
Dan Liston: Keyboards
Zebådee Scott: Drums

All music written by Scott Brierley, except "No Dawn" and "Ethereal Storm" - Written by Scott Brierley and Felix Lane, and "Starless" - Written by Felix Lane.

Additional vocals on "Ethereal Storm" by Mark Kelson.

Recorded and produced by Mark Kelson at Coloursound Studios
Mastered by Tony Mantz at Jack The Bear's Deluxe Mastering
Artwork by Zachary McLean: www.zachmclean.com
Booklet design by Felix Lane.

Contact: myridianband@live.com.au

Copyright © Myridian 2012


all rights reserved



Myridian Melbourne, Australia

Myridian are a melodic death/doom metal band based in Melbourne, Australia. Combining the melodies of epic Scandinavian metal with haunting doom passages, the band recently released their sophomore album 'We, the Forlorn' in April 2015. Carrying the dark energy of its predecessor to new heights, 'Forlorn' further refines the band's signature mixture of atmosphere, sorrow and introspection. ... more

contact / help

Contact Myridian

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this album or account